All You Need!

We've got everything you need to know in one place! If something isn't here, please send us a message and we'll make it available to you as soon as possible.

"CYT parents are remarkable!! I cannot thank them enough for going on this amazing journey with us.  I don't know where CYT Waco would be without their hard work. Their continuous commitment to CYT is awe inspiring."
 


Artistic Team Member

Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Tue, Sep 18 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Fall 2018
Sun, Sep 30 12:00 AM "Elf Jr. " Tickets Go on Sale (Waco)
Thu, Nov 1 10:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Waco Winter 2019
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 AM "Elf Jr. " Opening Night (Waco)
Thu, Nov 15 12:30 PM "Elf Jr. " Performance 2 (Waco)
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM "Elf Jr. " Performance 3 (Waco)
Sat, Nov 17 2:30 PM "Elf Jr. " Performance 4 (Waco)
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM "Elf Jr. " Performance 5 (Waco)
Sun, Nov 18 2:30 PM "Elf Jr. " Final Performance (Waco)
Fri, Dec 14 12:00 AM "Disney's Beauty and the Beast" Tickets Go on Sale (Waco)
Tue, Dec 18 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Winter 2019
Tue, Mar 19 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Waco Spring 2019
Tue, Apr 2 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Spring 2019