All You Need!

We've got everything you need to know in one place! If something isn't here, please send us a message and we'll make it available to you as soon as possible.

"CYT parents are remarkable!! I cannot thank them enough for going on this amazing journey with us.  I don't know where CYT Waco would be without their hard work. Their continuous commitment to CYT is awe inspiring."
 


Artistic Team Member

Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Mon, Nov 20 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Winter 2018
Thu, Nov 23 12:00 AM Happy Thanksgiving
Tue, Nov 28 4:30 PM Winter Class - 3
Fri, Dec 1 12:00 AM "Into the Woods Jr." Tickets Go on Sale (Waco)
Fri, Dec 1 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 2 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 4:30 PM Winter Class - 4
Fri, Dec 8 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 9 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Tue, Dec 12 4:30 PM Winter Class - 5
Fri, Dec 15 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 16 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 19 4:30 PM Winter Class - 6
Mon, Dec 25 12:00 AM Merry Christmas
Fri, Jan 5 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 6 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 4:30 PM Winter Class - 7
Fri, Jan 12 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 13 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 4:30 PM Winter Class - 8
Wed, Jan 17 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Waco Spring 2018
Fri, Jan 19 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 20 9:30 AM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 4:30 PM Winter Class - 9
Fri, Jan 26 5:00 PM Into the Woods Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 AM Tech Call - Super Saturday
Sat, Jan 27 1:00 PM Cast Call - Super Saturday
Mon, Jan 29 5:00 PM Tech Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 PM Winter Class - 10
Tue, Jan 30 5:30 PM Winter Showcase
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM Tech Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 31 5:00 PM Tech Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 1 8:00 AM Cast Call
Thu, Feb 1 9:15 AM "Into the Woods Jr." Opening Night (Waco)
Thu, Feb 1 12:30 PM "Into the Woods Jr." Performance 2 (Waco)
Fri, Feb 2 4:30 PM Cast Call
Fri, Feb 2 6:00 PM "Into the Woods Jr." Performance 3 (Waco)
Sat, Feb 3 12:30 PM Cast Call
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM "Into the Woods Jr." Performance 4 (Waco)
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM "Into the Woods Jr." Performance 5 (Waco)
Sun, Feb 4 12:30 PM Cast Call
Sun, Feb 4 2:00 PM "Into the Woods Jr." Final Performance (Waco)
Sun, Feb 4 5:00 PM STRIKE & Party
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Waco Summer 2018
Fri, Feb 23 4:30 PM Spring Master Class
Sat, Feb 24 8:00 AM Spring Master Class
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM Master Class Showcase
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Tue, Feb 27 4:30 PM Spring Class - 1
Fri, Mar 2 4:45 PM Auditions
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 AM "James and the Giant Peach" Tickets Go on Sale (Waco)
Sat, Mar 3 9:00 AM Callbacks
Mon, Mar 5 12:00 AM Happy Spring Break!
Tue, Mar 13 4:30 PM Spring Class - 2
Tue, Mar 13 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Spring 2018
Fri, Mar 16 5:00 PM Production Fair
Fri, Mar 16 6:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Mar 17 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 19 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Tue, Mar 20 4:30 PM Spring Class - 3
Fri, Mar 23 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Mar 24 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 30 12:00 AM Good Friday
Sun, Apr 1 12:00 AM Happy Easter
Tue, Apr 3 4:30 PM Spring Class - 4
Fri, Apr 6 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 7 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Tue, Apr 10 4:30 PM Spring Class - 5
Fri, Apr 13 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 14 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 4:30 PM Spring Class - 6
Fri, Apr 20 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 21 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 24 4:30 PM Spring Class - 7
Fri, Apr 27 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 28 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Tue, May 1 4:30 PM Spring Class - 8
Fri, May 4 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, May 5 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Tue, May 8 4:30 PM Spring Class - 9
Fri, May 11 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, May 12 9:30 AM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Mon, May 14 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Tue, May 15 4:30 PM Spring Class - 10
Tue, May 15 5:30 PM Spring Showcase
Fri, May 18 5:00 PM James and the Giant Peach Rehearsal
Sat, May 19 9:00 AM Tech Call - Super Saturday
Sat, May 19 1:00 PM Cast Call - Super Saturday
Mon, May 21 5:00 PM Tech week Rehearsal
Tue, May 22 5:00 PM Tech week Rehearsal
Wed, May 23 5:00 PM Tech week Rehearsal
Thu, May 24 8:00 AM Cast Call
Thu, May 24 9:15 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Opening Night (Waco)
Thu, May 24 11:30 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 2 (Waco)
Fri, May 25 4:30 PM Cast Call
Fri, May 25 6:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 3 (Waco)
Sat, May 26 12:30 AM Cast Call
Sat, May 26 2:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 4 (Waco)
Sat, May 26 6:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Performance 5 (Waco)
Sun, May 27 12:30 PM Cast Call
Sun, May 27 2:00 PM "James and the Giant Peach" Final Performance (Waco)
Sun, May 27 5:00 PM STRIKE & Party
Mon, Jun 11 7:00 PM Board Meeting
Mon, Jun 25 9:00 AM Summer Camp
Mon, Jul 9 9:00 AM Summer Camp
Mon, Jul 9 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Waco Summer 2018
Mon, Jul 16 7:00 PM Board Meeting